TEAM DIRECTORY

 

We're the most efficient and simplest way to manage buying a home.

MEET OUR DEDICATED TEAM

Homes aren't one-size-fits-all.  Neither are mortgage loans. That’s why we begin by evaluating your unique situation before offering a personal solution designed to fit your needs.  With competitive rates and personalized service, our mortgages are easy to live with, today and for years to come.


Bruce Brown

Non-Originating
CEO

 

 

Location:  Portland

T: 207.775.4200
E: bruce@firstinmaine.com


John Jordan

President

Loan Officer

States: Maine
NMLS# 8417

 

Location: Portland

T: 207.318.6931
E: john@firstinmaine.com


F. Philip Laughlin

Chairman of the Board

Loan Officer

States: Maine
NMLS# 8420

 

Location: Portland
T: 207.838.8101
E: phil@firstinmaine.com


Lisa Chapman

Chief Production Officer

 

States: Maine; New Hampshire
NMLS# 366448

 

Location: Portland
T: 207.831.7612
E: lchapman@firstinmaine.com


Richard Airey

Loan Officer

 

States: Maine
NMLS# 373914

 

Location: Portland
T: 207.939.6413
E: rairey@firstinmaine.com


David Blaszczyk

Loan Officer

 

States: Maine
NMLS# 886409

 

Location: Portland
T: 207.232.3843
E: 
dblaszczyk@firstinmaine.com  


Craig Fox

Loan Officer

 

States: Maine

NMLS#326154 

 

Location: Yarmouth

T: 207.400.1430
E: cfox@firstinmaine.com


Steven Lavallee

Loan Officer

 

States: Maine, Massachusetts
NMLS# 326146

 

Location: Yarmouth

T: 207.776.2306
E: slavallee@firstinmaine.com


Brian Meagher

Loan Officer

 

States: Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire

NMLS# 441873

 

Location: York

T: 207.450.0300
E: bmeagher@firstinmaine.com


Joseph O'Rourke

Loan Officer

 

States: Maine
NMLS# 209444

 

Location: Portland
T: 207.468.1686
E: joe@firstinmaine.com


John Pearson

Loan Officer

 

States: Maine
NMLS# 364178

 

Location: Portland
T: 207.831.0611
E: jpearson@firstinmaine.com


Linda Peters-Drake

Loan Officer

 

States: Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire
NMLS# 218419

 

Location: York

T: 207.838.5105
E: lpeters@firstinmaine.com


Lili Richmond

Loan Officer

 

States: Maine
NMLS# 22261

 

Location: Portland
T: 207.450.0974
E: lrichmond@firstinmaine.com

Steven Trask

Loan Officer

 

States: Maine
NMLS# 1619271 

 

Location: Portland
T: 207.281.3842
E: strask@firstinmaine.com


Lawrence Zellers

Loan Officer

 

States: Maine
NMLS# 1534565

 

Location: Portland

T: 207.730.1125
E: lzellers@firstinmaine.com

Select the edit icon to link or upload an image