Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Apply Now
Select a loan application:

GO

 

Branch Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Bruce Brown
Non-Originating Division President
Direct:   (207) 775-4200
Email:   BBrown2@myccmortgage.com
Lisa Chapman
Divisional Sales Manager
Cell:   (207) 831-7612
Email:   lchapman@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 366448
Richard Airey
Loan Officer
Cell:   (207) 939-6413
Email:   rairey@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 373914
David Blaszczyk
Loan Officer
Cell:   (207) 232-3843
Email:   dblaszczyk@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 886409
Steven Lachance
Loan Officer
Cell:   (207) 329-6510
Email:   slachance@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 364625
F. Philip Laughlin
Loan Officer
Cell:   (207) 838-8101
Email:   flaughlin@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 8420
John Pearson
Loan Officer
Cell:   (207) 831-0611
Email:   jpearson@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 364178
Lili Richmond
Loan Officer
Cell:   (207) 450-0974
Email:   lrichmond@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 22261
Edward Walsh
Loan Officer
Cell:   (207) 730-1101
Email:   ewalsh@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 366909
John Jordan
Loan Officer
Cell:   (207) 318-6931
Email:   jjordan2@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 8417
Lawrence Zellers
Loan Officer
Office: (207) 775-4200
Email:   lawrence.zellers@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1534565
Diane Kelly
Direct:   (207) 846-5281
Email:   diane.kelly@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1575059
Steven Trask
Loan Officer
Direct:   (207) 613-1586
Email:   Steven.Trask@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1619271
CrossCountry Mortgage, Inc.
2320 Congress Street Suite C, Portland, ME  04102
Direct:  (207) 775-4200
lchapman@myccmortgage.com
Copyright © 2017
CrossCountry Mortgage, Inc. NMLS:3029 MB.803095.000
Branch NMLS: 1464135

This branch is licensed in the following states:
Maine (Branch L-1464135, Corporate L-SLM12094)
New Hampshire (Branch L-20990-MB-BCH , Corporate L-16654-MB)
This site is not authorized by the New York State Department of Financial Services. No mortgage loan applications for properties located in the state of New York will be accepted through this site. Licensed by the New Hampshire Banking Department. First Financial Mortgage is a registered trade name of CrossCountry Mortgage, Inc.
NMLS3029 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org)
To view all corporate licensing, please visit: crosscountrymortgage.com/disclosures-licenses.

CrossCountry Mortgage, Inc. is an FHA Approved Lending Institution and is not acting on behalf of or at the direction of HUD/FHA or the Federal government. All loans subject to underwriting approval. Certain restrictions apply. Call for details. *Certificate of Eligibility required.
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map